PARIS FOR GROUPS

Paris isn’t only a destination for business tourism.
Paris has magnificent hotels, various cultural places and a gastronomy rich in flavour and tradition.
We invite you to discover this amazing city and we organize for you THE stay that suits YOU!

A hotel industry of charm,luxury and hotel-stores.

Regardless of whether you are 20 or 200, we select for your group hotels which will seduce you with their charm and their services. From traditional to modern, from the small and charming hotel to the big establishment, you just have to ask, our team does the rest.


Cultural, fun and unusual visits.

There is one thousand ways to discover Paris and its treasures. We organize for you visits of museums, of historic places, parks etc.
But who never dreamed of discovering Paris in another way?!


With Planete Incoming it is possible. Explore the footsteps of Da Vinci Code, through the city aboard the famous 2CV, have some fear in the Manoir of Paris, go to a murder party on a zodiac on the Seine and our tailor-made shopping tour that will take you to the finest shops of Paris etc.
Many activities and resources to discover our capital that won’t leave you indifferent! .

French Touch unforgettable parties

Paris is full of typical and trendy places to have a magical time. You want a gastronomic dinner in a starred restaurant, a dinner in a warm Parisian brasserie, a dinner with exotic flavours or a dinner show in one of the famous cabarets of Paris, everything is possible with our team. We can also (depending of the number of persons in the group), privatize a place for you.


And if you want to end the evening in a festive atmosphere with the Parisian touch, our agency select for you the hippest nightclubs of the capital.

Paris pour les Groupes

Paris n’est pas uniquement une destination de tourisme d’affaires.

Paris dispose d’hôtels magnifiques, de lieux culturels divers et possède une gastronomie riche en saveurs et en traditions.

Nous vous invitons à découvrir cette ville incroyable et organisons pour vous LE séjour qui VOUS correspond !

Une hôtellerie de charme, de luxe et boutique hôtels

Que vous soyez 20 ou 200, nous sélectionnons pour votre groupe des hôtels qui vous séduiront par leur charme et leurs services. Du traditionnel au moderne, du petit hôtel de charme au grand établissement, vous n’avez qu’à demander, notre équipe s’occupe du reste.


Des visites culturelles, ludiques ou insolites

Il existe mille façons de découvrir Paris et ses trésors. Nous organisons pour vous des visites de musées, de lieux historiques, de jardins etc.

Mais qui n’a jamais rêvé de découvrir Paris autrement ?!


Avec Planete Incoming c’est possible, partez sur les traces du Da Vinci Code, traversez la ville à bord des célèbres 2CV, faites vous peur au Manoir de Paris, partez faire une murder party en zodiac sur la seine et notre circuit shopping sur mesure, qui vous emmènera dans les plus belles boutiques de Paris, etc. Autant d’activités et de moyens de découvrir notre capitale qui ne vous laisseront pas indifférents ! .

Des soirées inoubliables French Touch

Paris regorge d’endroits typiques ou branchés pour passer un moment magique. Vous souhaitez un diner gastronomique dans un restaurant étoilé, un diner dans une brasserie parisienne chaleureuse, un diner aux saveurs d’ailleurs, ou encore un diner spectacle dans un des célèbres cabarets de Paris, tout est possible avec notre équipe. Nous pouvons également (en fonction du nombre de personnes dans le groupe), privatiser un lieu pour vous.


Et si vous désirez terminer votre soirée dans une ambiance festive, à la parisienne, notre agence sélectionne pour vous les discothèques les plus branchées de la capitale.