INTERNATIONAL

Planete Incoming, specialist of France and expert of the capital has also a department dedicated to the international- Planete Congrès Incentive. We organize seminars abroad for professionals from all sectors.


The World, that is the destination we propose to our customers with Morocco, China, Tunisia, Spain, United-States, Latin America, Perou, Great-Britain, Ireland, Mauritius Island… and always France.

None of the destinations we proposed is unknown to us. All services inherent to the travel are considered: flights, transfer, hosting, meetings, team buildings, tailor-made activities, tours, assistance, festive parties or galas.

We organize your event from A to Z, from your specifications to the end of your trip.

Choose Planete Congrès Incentive to organize your seminar is the choice of quality, reactivity and proximity.

Our team works hard for the success of your event always in a good mood!

They trust us :

European Homes, Sésame, Icare, Bel, Eurofrais, Industrial Scientific, Hertz, Eliance-Elior, Regifax, Lasce, M6, Vincent Guerin Sports, Electrogeloz, Tupperware Brazil, Fujifilm, Greiner Bio one, Coq sportif and many others…

Ideas of seminary to be downloaded     Seminar in Porticcio

A l’International

Planete Incoming spécialiste de la France et expert de la capitale possède également un service dédié à l’international – Planete Congrès Incentive. Nous organisons des séminaires à l’étranger pour des professionnels de tous secteurs.


Le Monde, c’est la destination que nous proposons à nos Clients avec le Maroc, la Chine, la Tunisie, l’Espagne, les Etats-Unis, l’Amérique Latine, Pérou, la Grande Bretagne, l’Irlande, l’Île Maurice… et toujours la France.

Aucune des destinations proposées ne nous est inconnue. Tous les services inhérents au Voyage sont envisagés : vols, transferts, hébergement, réunions, team building, activités sur mesure, visites guidées, accompagnement et soirées festives ou de gala.

Nous organisons votre événement de A à Z, de la prise de brief jusqu’au retour.

Choisir Planete Congrès Incentive pour organiser son séminaire c’est choisir la qualité, la réactivité et la proximité.

Notre équipe met tout en œuvre pour la réussite de votre événement et toujours dans la bonne humeur !

Ils nous font confiance :

European Homes, Sésame, Icare, Bel, Eurofrais, Industrial Scientific, Hertz, Eliance – Elior, Regifax, Lasce, M6, Vincent Guerin Sports, Electrogeloz, Fujifilm, Greiner Bio one, Coq sportif et bien d’autres…